Select Page

Hanukkah Hugs with Women’s Philanthropy

 Click here for Amazon registry

Additional Drop Off Locations:

The J – Creve Coeur – 2 Millstone Campus Dr.
The J – Chesterfield – 16801 Baxter Rd.
Saul Mirowitz Jewish Community School – 348 S Mason Rd.
Epstein Hebrew Academy –  8645 Old Bonhomme Rd.


Event Chairs
MaryAnne Smyly Sabin

Women’s Philanthropy Leadership
Jennifer Rosenthal, Vice Chair, Community Service
Laura Fields, Chair

Jennifer Baer, Director, Families with Young Children and Teens
Stacy Wagerman, Director, Women’s Philanthropy

Jewish Federation of St. Louis
Greg Yawitz, Board Chair
Brian Herstig, President & CEO