Randi Schenberg, Past President of JProStL has announced the new board for 2022-23. JProStL, an initiative of the Jewish Federation of St. Louis, is the professional association for staff who work at 50 nonprofits throughout the St. Louis Jewish community. Sarah Levinson, JFS, continues her term as president. Joining Levinson are Rabbi Lori Levine, Shaare Emeth, and Jessica Wax, Jewish Federation of St. Louis, as Vice Presidents.

Incoming committee chairs include Jeremy Goldberg, Jewish Federation of St. Louis, Rabbi Chaim Landa, Chabad St. Charles, Mark Morgan, MERS Goodwill, and Stacy Smart, Jewish Light. At-large board members for 2022-23 are Rachel Andreasson, Temple Israel, Jessica Duneman, NCJWSTL, Tamyka Perine, Cultural Leadership, Rabbi Janine Schloss, JFS/Shir Hadash, Ashley Stockman, The J, Shira Swidler Torah Prep School.

The Annual JProStL End of Year event, “S’more Than a Feeling – Building Community with JProStL,” will welcome the new board and recognize outgoing board members Scott Berzon (Shaare Emeth), Liz Collins (Kol Rinah), Gerald Freeman (United Hebrew), Chana Novack (Chabad on Campus), and Marci Ranger (NCJWSTL), and will take place on Tuesday, May 17 at 3 pm at The J’s Staenberg Family Complex, Day Camp Pavilion. The program is open to all staff employed at Jewish organizations.

For information, contact Marci Mayer Eisen, MEisen@JFedStL.org, 314-442-3810.