Randi Schenberg, Community Relations Director for Crown Center for Senior Living and current President of JProStl, has announced the new JProStl board for 2020-21.

JProStl is the association for staff who work at 50 nonprofits throughout the St. Louis Jewish community. The board will be installed at the Annual JProStl End of Year Event on May 5 at the Kaplan Feldman Complex from 3:30 to 5 p.m.

The theme of the event is Express Yourself and will focus on ways to elevate creativity in the workplace. Schenberg will assume the role of Past President and will be honored at the May 5 event.

Erin Schreiber, Manager of Maryville Hillel, will become President for 2020-22. Schreiber is the founding Director of the Hillel at Maryville University. She formerly worked as Assistant Director of Admissions at Maryville and previously as Assistant Director at WashU Hillel. Schreiber is a graduate of the Journalism School at the University of Missouri-Columbia and earned an MBA from Maryville University.

As a volunteer, Schreiber serves on the board of Congregation Shaare Emeth and previously served on the board of NCJW. She is a recipient of Hillel International’s Campus Partnership Award, Maryville University’s Core Values and Advisor of the Year awards, and was named NCJW’s Emerging Leader in 2010. She is currently completing a Fellowship with the Jewish Heritage OnBoard program for board leaders.

Vice Presidents for 2020-21 are Sarah Levinson, Manager of NORC, the Naturally Occurring Retirement Community at the Jewish Federation of St. Louis, and Liz Collins, Co-Director of Early Childhood at Congregation Kol Rinah.

Committee Chairs are Alyssa Banford of the JCRC, Rabbi Daniel Bogard of CRC,

Rabbi Lori Levine of Congregation Shaare Emeth, Jessica Wax of the Jewish Federation of St. Louis, and Sam Zitin of JSU.

At-large members are Rachel Andreasson (Temple Israel), Eddie Coffield of the J, Gerald Freeman of United Hebrew Congregation, Jeremy Goldberg of JFS, Holly Ingraham of Cultural Leadership, Chana Novack of Chabad on Campus at Washington University, Rachel Simoneau of the J, and Marci Ranger of NCJW.

Rotating off of the board and to be recognized at the May 5 event are Scott Berzon, Rabbi Josh Bregman, Leiba Levine, Karen Lucy, and Lee Rosenberg. For information, contact Marci Mayer Eisen at MEisen@JFedSTL.org or 314-442-3810.