Women’s Philanthropy of the Jewish Federation of St. Louis has elected its Executive Committee and Board for the 2019-2021 term, which began on Sept. 12.

Amy Bender-Levy will be the new Chair of Women’s Philanthropy, working with Laura Fields (Vice Chair, Education), Amy Lampert (Vice Chair, Community Service), Lori Sheinbein (Vice Chair, Development), Julie Yawitz (Vice Chair, Engagement), and Bonnie Solomon (Immediate Past Chair).

At large members include: Fran Balk, Lizzie Berman, Amy Cantor, Robyn DeNorscia, Laura Ellen, Helene Frischer, Abby Goldstein, Susan Kemppainen, Jennifer Klearman, Linda Kusmer, Debbie Lefton, Galit Lev-Harir, Carol Margolis, Jean Margul, Carolyn Morris, Jennifer Pines, Jennifer Rosenthal, Ellie Samson, MaryAnne Smyly Sabin, Erin Schneider, Donna Segal, Shana Singer, Jill Solomon, Stacey Wallach, and Melanie Winograd.