Select Page


Thursday, March 3, 2022  |  3-4:30 pm

In-Person at the J and Live-Streaming

Nominate a colleague for a JProStl Peer Award      Nominate a lay leader for the JProStl Partnership Award

Nominations can be submitted by any staff person currently working at any congregation, school, or nonprofit organization throughout the St. Louis Jewish community.

Deadline for submissions is Monday, December 6, 2021.

Please click here to view a list of past honorees.

Interested in becoming a sponsor of our Annual Recognition Event?
Contact Marci Mayer Eisen for sponsorship levels at or 314-442-3810.


JProStl is the local association for staff who work throughout the Jewish community in organizations, congregations, and Jewish schools. An initiative of the Jewish Federation of St. Louis, JProStl’s mission is to provide training, resources, and networking opportunities in order to strengthen staff members, their organizations and the community as a whole. JProStl is supported by Mont & Karen Levy, the Lubin Green Foundation, a supporting foundation of the Jewish Federation of St. Louis, and The Barry Rosenberg Fund for Professional Excellence, and affiliated with JPro (of North America).



JProStl Officers
Sarah Levinson, President
Liz Collins & Scott Berzon, Vice Presidents
Randi Schenberg, Past President

JProStl Recognition Event Chairs
Jessica Wax, JProStl Special Events Chair
Lauren Abraham & Stacy Smart, Recognition Event Co-Chairs
Ellen Futterman & Ashley Stockman, Peer Award Co-Chairs
Heather Silverman & Rabbi Scott Shafrin, Partnership Award Co-Chairs

Marci Mayer Eisen, Director, JProStl, Millstone Leadership Initiatives
Karen Sher, Vice President, Community Leadership & Engagement

Jewish Federation of St. Louis
Greg Yawitz, Board Chair
Brian Herstig, President & CEO